Monday, October 31, 2011

Halloween...


Tired pumpkin




From Haunted air by Ossian Brown


Cool Walther


Sunday, October 30, 2011

Simple Sunday...

                        

Grey - like this day...






This day is grey. It's raining, it's cold and still it's beautiful.




Saturday, October 29, 2011

Love this...

The black Keys "Lonely Boy" is the first single of the forthcoming album El  Camino.

Thursday, October 27, 2011

MILK


From MILK magasin ... cool colors 

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

WE MAKE CARPETS.






Se more here.

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Arne og Carlos.





This is wonderful, tjek it out!

Monday, October 24, 2011

Agnes Obel... Just So


Agnes Obel with Just so. This is music for a stormy, cold autumn monday...
I need a quiet night whit music, tea, a good book and an lot of good energy.

Photoshoot by Lærke Valum...



From designstudent Lærke Valums photoshoot at our oldstyle school. 

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Ane Brun...


Friday evening at concert with Ane Brun. It was amazing !

Home is...



Friday, October 21, 2011

"You only live once, but if you do it right, 
once is enough"
- Mae West

Berlin...




Thursday, October 20, 2011

At the Playground in Berlin.



video

Kvikshop Berlin.



Amazing urban surf shop and Patagonia shop in shop. 
If in Berlin Kvikshop is worth a visit. 

Take time to watch this video about BILLYKIRK. Two brothers with a passion for handcraft:

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

small rooms...



Two small girls room in one room




By Elsebeth Hutters

Saturday, October 15, 2011

CPH culture night...






Thursday, October 13, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

love this...

Made by Puma

Monday, October 10, 2011

Autumn colors