Saturday, December 31, 2011

New years fireworks...


Happy New Year!


Twinkle twinkle...

Friday, December 30, 2011

Tatoo at 2012...?


 


Thursday, December 29, 2011

Redecorate for 2012..?




Wednesday, December 28, 2011

End of christmas 2011...

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

homemade for christmas...


Sunday, December 25, 2011

The day after...



Friday, December 23, 2011

Light.

 

The trees...






Happy holiday dog...

Christmas...




Thursday, December 22, 2011

Sugar and paper.




Keep it simple. 

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Christmas lighting...






viaviaviavia

Monday, December 19, 2011

We wish for christmas a pair of these shoes...

The process of handmade shoes...
Take the time to watch this 9:14 min video. It´s amazing.

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Christmas shopping...






Popupshop Creme de la creme √° la Edgar with charming handmade christmas things, children clothing and small beautiful items you suddenly need in you life..








Madsynergi - a wonderful little delicates-shop. Handmade snaps, chocolate, cookies, dinner to go, and a very good coffee. placed at the cosy shopping, vine and coffee street - V√¶rnedamsvej KBH