Saturday, March 31, 2012

Soko at Michelberger.

Friday, March 30, 2012

Live in BERLIN!

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Thursday night...

We are leaving for Berlin tonight!!!

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Girls night out!



Saturday sushi at the Tivoli Hotel...

Friday, March 23, 2012

I like...




Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Nice...


Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Balloons...






Sunday, March 18, 2012

Sunday at the Zoo...

       
At the Zoo we met a very friendly zebra...Later we found out that the zebra was on unknown territories.. 

Have a nice Sunday.

Tell Me A Tale by Michael Kiwanuka.
Video recorded in Mauer Park Berlin.

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Weekend at the playground...


Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Copenhagen by night.


Looking at the stars at Rundetårn observatory late wednesday night.

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Spring, pastel and happiness...



Just bought this magnolia branch and these pastel boxes from
Hay. It just brings spring and light in to the apartment...


Monday, March 12, 2012

Spring, sun and happiness..




Sunday, March 11, 2012

New restaurant in town.







 Saturday night dining at the pre opening of Madklubbens new restaurant in Vesterbro. 
Rustic kitchen, great vine, super service and a very cosy-homie felling. 
Open for booking and dinning on monday the 12th of Marts. 
Low price and great food! Definitively worth a visit!!!  

Circle..

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Anatomy of latte...

"You can´t handle the truth" 
Latte isn´t coffee, just hot milk touch by coffee
But we still drink it, pretending drinking adult coffee...

Friday, March 9, 2012

friday night out...





What to wear??