Thursday, May 31, 2012



Hey,
Miss you
quite
terribly



Drumming..

Drumming song by Florence and the machine (Lungs 2009)
Dancing legs..

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Reading is good..

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Sundays movie.


Louis Vuitton "The Great Journey of Little Bagcharms"

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Fridays are good..



Wednesday, May 23, 2012

SMOKE...







Monday, May 21, 2012

Remember..





Saturday, May 19, 2012


i'm not that social, i'm just a good drinker


Friday, May 18, 2012

True.

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012

Tattoo...?





Sunday, May 13, 2012

Mothers day...


Sigourney Weaver: ass kicking mom Ripley in Alien..

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Today is a silent day...


Get inspired...

Marni 2012.

Friday, May 11, 2012

Friday Night...

Thursday, May 10, 2012

We salute you...


Get ready for friday night...






Tuesday, May 8, 2012

You make me feel like dancing.

Via. sheeechanges.tumblr.com/

Monday, May 7, 2012



"There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my 
friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not 
my nature."
Jane Austen, Northhanger Abbey


Sunday, May 6, 2012

Woman with tattoo..





Saturday, May 5, 2012

A wonderful saturday...


A happy saturday with sunshine and the best of friends..

Thursday, May 3, 2012

True...


Tuesday, May 1, 2012

4 days at Prague..




Sushi at Prague...