Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Friday, July 27, 2012

Feather...








Thursday, July 26, 2012

Sun...


Cafe Elefanten.

http://elefanten.me/


Sunday, July 22, 2012

Fun at Carlsberg byen..












Carlsberg byen Playground, café, art, events, flee market, horses and much more at the old Carlsberg - Vesterbro CPH.





Friday, July 20, 2012

!!!


Wednesday, July 18, 2012

WTPh!

WTPh? from Momo Miyazaki on Vimeo.

Love this...

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

KOMAFEST.


KOMAFEST
Urban art festival at the end of the world. Stephen Powers, Itso, Horfe, Pøbel, HuskMitNavn, Roa and more. 
2 weeks of painting in the town of Vardø at the top of Norway. Opening July 21st. More info  HERE





HuskMitNavn painting at the Komafest in Vardø, Norway. 

huskmitnavn.tumblr.com

Monday, July 16, 2012

Back home in the city...


Sunday, July 15, 2012

First aid kit..

First aid kit: Emmylou

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Le tour de France..


Friday, July 13, 2012

Happy friday..


Thursday, July 12, 2012

Mask by Steinberg & Morath


Saul Steinberg & Inge Morath

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Nationalmuseet..









Nationalmuseet Oldtidskunst